Testimonials

Brilliant

Brilliant car buying experience and Sam made it a nice smooth transaction 

Ian G

Saturday, 10th April 2021

Fantastic and professional experience

Fantastic experience with Fort Used Cars of Birmingham. Very professional and continually kept me in the loop on delivery and also a nice touch with an after de livery courtesy call. An excellent experience

Richard M

Saturday, 10th April 2021

SHAUN WAS SUPERB

Amazing service by Shaun, I definitely recommend Fort Cars to everyone 

Michael S

Friday, 09th April 2021

Mini Cooper purchase during COVID lockdown

Very professional company, communication was excellent and a pleasure to deal with The salesman kept is informed all through the process and arranged delivery 

Angela M

Friday, 09th April 2021

Pleasant to deal with in cercamstances of covid19

Patrick was very helpful and pleasant man to deal with and made it simple to change motors much better than a lot of sales people 

John L

Tuesday, 06th April 2021

Very good experience

Very helpful and professional, easy process to buy a car with this garage 

Aidan A

Tuesday, 06th April 2021

Fantastic service and great value

I was guided through the whole transaction over the phone, and made it was made quite clear that as I couldn't test drive the car under the current restrictions  I had 14 days after collection to return it if I wasn't happy. The car was ready to collect four working days later, and the paperwork was all ready and correct when we arrived. Couldn't have been smoother or faster. This is the third time we have used Fort for a used car. Each one has been excellent value for the price, and we are delighted with the one we have just bought. Well done everyone working there, and thanks in particular to the salesman who looked after us from start to finish.

Siobhane H

Sunday, 04th April 2021

Lovely car, helpful garage

Was worried about buying a car in lockdown but was really easy. Lovely car & The salesman helped sort out a few teething problems quickly & without quibbling. T hank you

Nikki B

Saturday, 03rd April 2021

Excellent service

Excellent customer service click and collect went well, car near enough ready when we arrived and car in condition as explained. 

Yvonne M

Saturday, 03rd April 2021

Shaun was a wonderful professional

Buying a car from Shaun was a wonderful experience , he was dependable and transparent from start to finish and i will be recomending my family and friends to c ome to the Fort Car Centre for sure, Thanks again Shaun for the wonderful car buying experience.

Peter E

Thursday, 01st April 2021

Very good. Would recommend this service to anyone

Very good. Car is assessed before sale and is in good condition. 

Joe E

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

Car sales

Had minor issues with the car and shaun and Jason were happy to help me so I could leave a happy customer. 

Darren C

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

Good service, good car

Good car, good service. Solid effort made to get the car ready for sale. I am happy with the vehicle I have purchased.  

Kane C

Tuesday, 30th March 2021

Daniel weir Audi A3 purchase with super Kate

Very happy with Kate from sale team and how quick and efficient the purchase was great team I would recommend Kate and the team  

Daniel W

Monday, 29th March 2021

Ten out of ten!

very helpful with everything. He went through everything swiftly answered all question with no hesitation very happy with the service will recommended to all fa mily and friends.

Hassan M

Sunday, 28th March 2021

Shaun was Fantastic

Excellent service by Shaun , the whole process was non pressured and professional, recommending to friends and family🙂  

Mihai

Saturday, 27th March 2021

Fort Car customer service

Fantastic customer service , Sean was really helpful throughout the process of me purchasing my vehicle in this weird covid restricted era . I can only hope if  I do have any problems then the aftercare matches the customer care I received when purchasing my vehicle. Very pleasant experience overall .

Trevor

Saturday, 27th March 2021

Perfect car for me

Very excellent in their services and delivery ,good cars 

Desmond O

Saturday, 27th March 2021

Excellence

Fantastic service, friendly staff and down to earth, we had some excellent advice as well, can not stress enough on the quality of service we received. Thank yo u, made buying a car easy!

Nigel M

Friday, 26th March 2021

Genuine service from Shaun.

 

John Lane

Friday, 26th March 2021

The fort used car centre

Excellent service from start to finish very friendly but not pushy and extremely helpful 

Amy S

Friday, 26th March 2021

A pleasure

Easy to talk to,no pushy sales person,large choice of cars got what I wanted 

Phil G

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Even though my deal was completed outside showroom

I found all the staff very articulate helping me to sort out a car.many thanks. 

Michael D

Thursday, 25th March 2021

My dream car

Considering business has to be conducted outside due to COVID. My experience was a good one the staff were very helpful and polite. I am over the moon with my p urchase. It was presented extremely well and drives like a new car. Overall I’m very happy. Thanks Fort great experience.

Paul J

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Thank you

I needed a bigger car to fit my grandchildren in, I had a very good experience here and I love my car. I will be coming back again. Thank you for your help with  buying my Vauxhall Mokka. Vinnett

Vinnett T

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Top service

From start to finish our experience was relaxed quick and easy sam was amazing and answered any questions we had and also kept in contact throughout until the c ar was delivered! Very happy with the car considering it’s 10 years old it’s in very good condition as sam described, Top service Thank you again

Peter M

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Fab service!

Absolutely fab service from start to finish! My dealer assisted me the entire time and kept me up to date with everything that was happening! So so helpful! I w ould recommend to everyone!

Katie J

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Excellent customer experience

I called and spoke to Lawrence having seen the vehicle I purchased online. The vehicle had good service history and an AA vehicle check which gave me added conf idence as was unable to test drive due to current regulations. All of my queries were answered professionally and the service was excellent from start to finish. The vehicle was as good as described upon collecting and everything was explained in detail including all the necessary T & Cs etc. Was very happy with the service I received.

MArk G

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Mr & Mrs Julie Ellis

Sam was just great, made everything was so easy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend 😀 

Richard E

Saturday, 20th March 2021

Straight forward and reliable

Straightforward service from this garage, timely and called back when he said he would. 

Brian M

Friday, 19th March 2021

Great service ....great team.

Staff went out there way to find me the best deal and were in contact with me through every stage ...really helpful team especially Sam who was brilliant ...tha nkyou so much.

Jane H

Friday, 19th March 2021

Jaguar XF Purchase

Saw car on website. Phoned and spoke to a staff member. Bought Jaguar XF car without test drive on the Friday. I was informed that it would be MOT'd and service d and could be delivered the following week. I asked if it could be the Wednesday and this was confirmed. Took delivery of the car and took for a test drive. Company phoned the following day to see if everything wass ok, which it was. Great customer service.

Terry F

Friday, 19th March 2021

Great service

Straight forward especially under current circumstances. Great communication. 

Rachel D

Friday, 19th March 2021

Good value for money with quick service

Great experience with very quick service Turned the vehicle around for me to collect within 3 days Sam and Jason went all out to get it ready for me to collect 

Jordan T

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Purchasing a vehicle

Sam was really helpful, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend, very good service 

Heather M

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Best car buying my experience from Shaun

Shaun was brilliant , a true professional and he made the whole experience of buying a car so easy, I’m coming back for my second car to the Fort Car centre a nd recommending friends and family ☺️

David P

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

Buying a used Mercedes-Benz

Staff are very friendly and very helpful, always looking to help out in any situation. Massive range of vehicles on sale. Quick and easy process to buying a car . Vehicles were cleaned to a high standard.

Mark T

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

Fantastic service and great car!

Lovely car, exactly as described. Sam is really friendly and helped arrange everything for us. The car was delivered on time by a lovely, helpful guy who explai ned everything and was really nice. An amazing service, I couldn’t be happier. 😊

Mandy L

Saturday, 13th March 2021

Fantastic service and great car!

Lovely car, exactly as described. Sam is really friendly and helped arrange everything for us. The car was delivered on time by a lovely, helpful guy who explai ned everything and was really nice. An amazing service, I couldn’t be happier. 😊

Mandy L

Saturday, 13th March 2021

Puck up my new car great service very friendly

Great service, very friendly and helpful Laurence and the team made the process run really smoothly. Thankyou, love my new car. 

Stuart P

Saturday, 13th March 2021

great service

Great service, we bought the car remotely but on arrival it had more paint chips than the video showed. The garage touched up the stone chips with the approved  paint, very happy with the way the problem was resolved.

SOPHIA A

Saturday, 13th March 2021

My 2nd car from Fort auto in 8 years

Very professional service, excellent from start to finish 

Tommy G

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Click and collect

Sam was fantastic, would highly recommend. Very fast and efficient 5 stars Thanks again Sam 

ANGELA K

Saturday, 06th March 2021

Felt reasured and at ease

Customer service was 10/10 the car had full health check service and 2 wheels were refurbed shaun made us feel at ease with the payment procedure i would recome nd anyone that want to buy a car over the phone and get it delivered to go to fort used cars My mother is very happy and everything that was said over the phone was true when the car was delivered to our house.

Elisa P

Saturday, 06th March 2021

Used car buyers

Very good service and very helpful salesman sam.also value for money 

MICHAEL B

Thursday, 04th March 2021

Fantastic car buying experience from Shaun

Shaun was easy to business with , transparent, and he made the whole processes of buy9nf a car personlised, my 3rd car from the Fort and coming back for my 4th  next year

Bridgette K

Wednesday, 03rd March 2021

Delighted with Shaun

Delighted with Shaun 

Colin B

Wednesday, 03rd March 2021

Great service all round

From first contacting the dealer after seeing an on-line advert for the Range Rover Sport to the handover my remote purchase from FortAuto was nothing but first  class. Smooth, clear and easy to follow guidance all the way through, even with all the inconveniences of Covid, made this probably the simplest car purchase I have had. Thank you

Owen J

Sunday, 28th February 2021

Excellent customer service

I have received Excellent customer service throughout the whole car purchase process 

Masuma B

Saturday, 27th February 2021

Shaun was transparent and dependable

Excelent customer service, very happy how Shaun looked after me, he was a gentleman throught the sale and I will be recomending my friends a d family to Fort Ca rs

Florin N

Saturday, 27th February 2021

Highly recommend

I have recently purchased a car from here and despite my reservations of buying a car during the current lockdown restrictions. The whole process was quick and  smooth and still totally personable. The sales team were more than accommodating answering all of my questions via whattsapp quickly and showing me the car in detail via video call.

Vanessa N

Saturday, 27th February 2021

I had a good experience with them.Very trustworthy

I had a wonderful experience with them, such honest people. Wonderful communication and customer service. If I could buy a car again I would go to them once aga in . So grateful to them, now me and my family are able to enjoy our new car.

Blandine S

Thursday, 25th February 2021

Welcoming with professionalism

Friendly, helpful, smooth transaction from start to finish, would definitely recommend this business to my friends 

Neil G

Thursday, 25th February 2021

Great Service

Shaun gave a brilliant service I’m very pleased and I will be referring may of my friends and family 

Telleeka B

Monday, 22nd February 2021

Absolutely cracking

Brilliant communication with Dave. Everything was as he said. Car absolutely spotless and all paperwork as he promised. Little problem with a bit of plastic for  the convertible roof ! Not a problem Dave said and will order one straight away for me. Would buy a car from here anytime. 5 big stars guys Love the car it's beautiful Thanks all.

Glenn R

Monday, 22nd February 2021

Great service

I bought a 1 series convertible and part exchanged our old car with Ian it’s was a very simple process made easy as I Was 200 miles away I can’t recommend t his garage enough great staff and great service Many thanks richard Swansea South Wales

Richard J

Saturday, 20th February 2021

Malcolm C

Its class from Laurence the sales man from fort car centre 

Mr Cooper

Saturday, 20th February 2021

Service by Shaun

Shaun dealt with me so well. He communicated effectively 

Jaydene L

Friday, 19th February 2021

Shaun did great service

Great experience paper work is good and they welcome was good. 

Sampath K

Friday, 19th February 2021

Car Purchase

Lawrence was amazing! Really helpful and went above and beyond! 

Caitlin T

Thursday, 18th February 2021

Excellent

Very pleased with service and Shaun was a diamond and couldn’t be more helpful he is a 5 star man 

Darren T

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

Mercedes m class

After being let down at the last minute by a finance company advertised in auto trader, who told me to put down a substantial deposit and then tolde on the day  I was going to pick up the car that the lender didn't deal with this dealer,even though the dealer sells cars through this company,top marks to all the staff at fort motor company especially laurence who worked miracles in a short time and even got me a better deal than the original , car brilliant highly recommend fort used cars,many thanks to all the staff.

Kevin D

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

Amazing experience

The right car at the right price and finance all under one roof. 

Amanda W

Tuesday, 16th February 2021

Purchase VW

All good, everything checked out. happy with the service 

Nicolette L

Monday, 15th February 2021

quick and friendly

fast friendly process start to finish. Bumper was resprayed prior to purchase to clear up some blemishes. 

Victoria S

Monday, 15th February 2021

Loved the service.

Really good customer service and friendly. Good communication and respectful and professional. 

AXANUR RAHMAN A

Saturday, 13th February 2021

Fantastic

Great experience ; professional friendly team and a great car. 

Herbert M

Saturday, 13th February 2021

Happy customer

Fort used cars provide excellent services. They are able to push all boundaries to help their clients or customers at all levels. They communicate well and they  are patient. For example in my case I wanted the car but had no money and my credit wasn't good but I could afford to pay monthly. I contacted them about one of the car (nissan qashqai+2) I found on car guru advert. I was given support based on my situation as mentioned above. Lawrence who dealt with me was fantastic. He communicated throughout and advising on the situation. The car was delivered to me very early morning with its paperwork, all marked and ready to sign. The car is in a very good condition and its got a 12 month warranty. I'm a very happy customer. My situation was very hard one but they worked hard. Thank you so much Lawrence. I love my car.

MOUSA S

Thursday, 11th February 2021

Professional Car dealers and responsible services

Excellent experience with Fort Used Cars Centre for searching our first car in UK. The sales person Laurence Dyer is very professional, helpful and responsive t o give us suggestions and solutions during our purchase. I am highly recommend Fort Used Cars to be your car dealer company in UK.

YIU WING N

Monday, 08th February 2021

Many thanks to all at fort car sales after my well known and advertised in most car web sites lender agreed to my request for a loan and then pulled out at the  12th hour , Lawrence Dyer from fort car sales obtained me finance at a better rate than the well known site many thanks Lawrence top bloke and all the guys at fort car sales . Highly recommended to do business with.

kev donnelly

Sunday, 14th February 2021

Purchase of Audi A5

Very stress & hassle-free buy. The person who I dealt with did everything for me to make it a smooth purchase. Would recommend. 

Paul C

Sunday, 07th February 2021

Good place to buy a car

Very smooth and straight forward sale, car was better than advertised. Came with a a1 warranty very happy, nice people. 

Joshua R

Sunday, 07th February 2021

Car Purchase

They made the process very simple and easy to help me on my way with the new car. 

Matthew B

Friday, 05th February 2021

New car purchase

I have purchased my new vehicle from fort used cars and my salesperson was Lawrence Dyer. He looked after everything and kept me informed all through the proces s of purchasing the car. The customer service was excellent and I would recommend fort autos.

Karen O

Friday, 05th February 2021

Excellent

Very good service and car exactly as described, many thanks to Lawrence and Max 

Edwina

Friday, 05th February 2021

Excellent

The best experience I had with Shaun help !! One of the best  

Maria C

Thursday, 04th February 2021

Great experience

Great service by Shaun would highly recommend and use them again 

Sam B

Saturday, 30th January 2021

Excellent customer service

All the team were very helpful, the process was quick and easy made it really straight forward for us to choose the perfect car! The delivery was completed COVI D safe and quick and simple! I love my new car and would definitely use them again! Thank you to the team!

Yasmin L

Monday, 01st February 2021

Great sales

Brilliant couldn't of ask for more, even sorted little problems on the spot for me, cheers Shaun 

Lewis L

Monday, 01st February 2021

Excellent

Shaun was excellent from the first call till the delivery of the car. 

Shujatt A

Wednesday, 27th January 2021

Yes, we would buy from them again

A good buying experience. No pressuure and a genuine desire to help us - even after we changed our minds on the car we thought we were really interested in. A p roblem with the car that arose after purchase was dealt with very professionally and with minimal disruption to us. They paid for the repair to be done locally meaning we did not have to drive all the way back to Birmingham to resolve this situation. Very pleased. Good Service. Thank you Ian.

Andrew P

Tuesday, 26th January 2021

Very good experience

I had a very good experience. Shaun was very helpful and sorted everything 

George D

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

Top service I’ve ever received

Top quality , Quick and simple service . Would highly recommend to anybody 

Philip H

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

Brilliant Experience

Had a brilliant experience, thanks to Shaun! Car is looking fantastic and easy process. 

Nathan L

Saturday, 16th January 2021

Great service . All ok

Good service by Shaun, great experiene, Shaun im comingback to you for my next car 

Enrique R

Saturday, 16th January 2021

Excellent Service

Shaun was fantastic, I had a first class service, recommended to every buyer come to he Fort Car Centre 😀 

Kenneth M

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

Brilliant very helpful

Execellent service shaun was really helpful . PERFECT 

Martin L

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

Vauxhall mokka purchase

Prompt, professional and reliable service. Car was delivered on time and in a very clean condition. Very pleased. 

Annabelle M

Sunday, 10th January 2021

Good Service

Great service. Had to buy the car at distance because of lockdown but they made it very easy for me 

Thomas W

Saturday, 09th January 2021

A great experience

Very professional, polite and courteous. Laurence was very helpful and made the whole experience easy and reassuring. Thank you 

Adrian R

Friday, 08th January 2021

Service Good

Excellent service Shaun was a great help woud recommend to others 

SHAKEELA P

Friday, 08th January 2021

great service

top class top service keep up the good work AAAAAA 

Bilal H

Friday, 08th January 2021

Purchase of Citroen DS3

It was a very smooth process, especially under COVID restrictions. The salesman we dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable about the car and made the  purchase very easy.

Louise L

Wednesday, 06th January 2021

A few issues but with happy ending

I was looking to purchase a car and suddenly this nice car appeared at the Fort Sales used cars and it was close to home, I gave them a call and got in touch wi th Lawrence. He was very nice over the phone and even more in person, having high customer skills and a great personality. I went seen the car, but couldn't get it out for a test drive at the time, but i fell in love with it so i decided to purchase it.

Addina

Tuesday, 05th January 2021

Excellent and very smooth transaction

Very very good, Smooth, and nothing was too much for them, they were Brilliant to deal with and i would definately recommend and also buy from them again. 

Mitchell K

Monday, 04th January 2021

Fort Car Centre is the Best

Shaun was brilliant , so professional and caring he made my whole experience of buying a car 10 out of 10 

Gabriel

Wednesday, 30th December 2020

vehicle purchase.

i recently bought a car from fort used cars and was very impressed with he salesperson who arranged everything for me, he put my mind at ease and nothing was to o much trouble,even contacting me after the car was delivered to ask me if all was well,a brilliant service,would highly recommend

Andrew R

Thursday, 24th December 2020

Staff service

Excellent service couldn’t fault the staff for knowledge. Very professional at a very busy time 

Thomas S

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

Audi Q5 Quattro

Excellent service Sam read very helpful from start to finish 

John R

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

EXCELLENT

Great experience from start to finish I enjoyed walking around the show room hassle free then once I asked salesman Sam for some advice he was more than happy t o help

Wayne K

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

I bought a great Used Car.....!

Had a great experience at Fort Used Cars. We were greeted on entry and told to just let them know if we needed any help, or found anything we were interested in ...With Covid compliance in place, which was great to see, we were able to browse at our leasure and not be hassled like we had been at some other car dealerships ...It was lovely to be able look in the vehicles and get an idea of size and of what worked for us. After going with an idea of what I was looking for and having that time meant we bought a vehicle that I more than happy with...Thank You!

Claire S

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

Buting a used car, loik no further

So easy to do business with with no pressure just down to earth solid advice. I cannot fault my experience in purchasing a used BMW X1 and delivered when promis ed.100% recommended.

PeterD

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

Vauxhall Astra purchase.

Very professional dealership. Perfect communication between myself and the sales rep. Unfortunate I didn't get to test drive the vehicle as planned, but regardl ess, an ideal purchase. Thank you very much.

Jay V

Friday, 18th December 2020

Amazing Service

Excellent service from Ian, very polite and helpful. 

JASON V

Friday, 18th December 2020

Fort used cars

My experience with fort used cars was very good and the sales man was helpful and easy to deal with 

RUSSELL S

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

5 start rating

I had a lovely sake agent called Sam he was amazing 

PATRICE M

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

Friendly staff and very helpful

Helpful and Informative sales team who offered competitive prices in part exchange  

Craig T

Monday, 14th December 2020

Great company

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very helpful. Amazing choice of vehicles.  

Sali D

Tuesday, 08th December 2020

Bmw fort used cars

Great experience , Sam was on the ball with advice no pressure selling, talked through all options and helped through whole process  

PAUL M

Thursday, 10th December 2020

Great service

Great customer service, would buy here again. Good selection of vehicles  

Chris

Friday, 11th December 2020

peugeot 3008 hybrid 4

really nice company to detail with all the staff members were very helpful but most of the time i was dealing with sam in sales what a nice and understanding pe rson he is a credit to the fort car sales and the car i bought is spot on drive really well with no fault thanks for all your help

Marc S

Monday, 07th December 2020

car purchase

very good service, helpful and very knowledgeable staff member 

Anthony

Saturday, 05th December 2020

Fort Used Cars- Highly recommended

Bought a used car online first time. The whole experience was hassle free, professional and efficient. The cars are good quality and the salesman was very helpf ul.

Anita W

Saturday, 05th December 2020

Excellent service and communication.

Would highly recommend Fort used cars. Staff are really helpful and kept me updated during the finance process. Very professional and helped me choose the right  car for me.

Penelope

Sunday, 08th November 2020

Would not hesitate to recommend, excellent

We dealt with a Salesman who was respectful, friendly, honest and warm. He put no pressure on us at all and answered all our questions and made the whole proces s very easy and enjoyable. We have now collected the car, which is beautiful, and Shaun came in, on his day off, to hand over to us. We shall most definitely go back when we are in the market for another car.

Karina

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Excellent Service

The whole experience was painless. They did what they said they would do with no going back on anything. No pressure sales techniques at all, everything was mad e so easy with the click & collect. J is a top man & sorted out the diesel as promised. I would not hesitate in going back again in the future.

Ian

Monday, 16th November 2020

Outstanding

Me and my dad purchased a Nissan Qashqai 2014 from Fort car centre. It was the best car buying experience I have had. The whole process was excellent. Our sales  rep made the whole experience very customer focus his knowledge of vehicle, options and approved to buying process was outstanding. Would highly recommend both Sales rep and Fort car centre for any car buying needs.

Mohammed

Thursday, 19th November 2020

Car buying experience

Picked my new car from the fort used cars and can only day Sales Man Shaun from start to finish was outstanding and would definitely recommend family and friend s who are looking for a car to give the fort used car company and speak to Shaun

Gary

Friday, 20th November 2020

My whole experience of purchasing a vehicle from the Fort car centre was fantastic and this is down to the welcoming staff and quality service. Shaun was looki ng after the sale and he made me feel special 😊. Shaun was dependable, transparant and easy to business. Im recomending my friends to buy a car from here and of course im coming back to see Shaun for my next car.

Nikki Samra

Thursday, 01st October 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle form Fort Used Care Centre. Alannah and Carl were both great to work with. all my questions were answered and my fi rst car buying experience was made worry-free. I feel as though i have left with a great deal and would highly recommend.

Amelia Roper

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

What an amazing experience! All the sales people were so friendly, Carl the sales manager was very helpful and helped us find the right car! We put our deposi t down on the car and came back to pick up the car within the same week! Cannot fault the service i was provided here and would 10/10 recommend to anyone! I have even referred my sister and brother here to buy a new car too!!

sadie edwards

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Back in July i brought this Mini from the Fort Used Car Centre. Before purchasing i looked at the reviews and thought every car is different, why not try! it w as the best decision i have made. I didnt want to write a review at first incase something was to go wrong but i have now had this car 4 months and i love it! I got the car on finance with there inhouse finance company midland mercantile finance, the girls was really welcoming and explained everything well. people need to understand that they are buying USED cars and sometimes its not always going to be perfect. would recommend!

Gary Rigling

Tuesday, 30th October 2018

I was looking to change my much loved car and came across Fort used car centre. I identified a car I liked the look of but it had a deposit on it. I assumed t hat was the end of it but was delighted to hear from Alana that the sale was not going ahead so was available. As it turned out in the end that particular car had a problem during road test. I was immediately contacted and advised of this. A discussion with Carl resulted in his recommending an alternative purchase. It had far less mileage and in really good condition. We agreed the same price as for the original car. I collected it today and it's great. I part exchanged my car with no fuss and the whole transaction was carried out in a most congenial manner. I recommend the team at Fort from receptionist Carol to first contact Alia and Carl who sealed the deal. Thanks guys and gals.

Anne Underwood

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

Very happy with my experience

Sam was brilliant from start to finish, very helpful and friendly, made it a pleasant transaction. Would 100% recommend 

hollie P

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

Excellent service

Excellent and professional service from Sam without any pressure. I had not seen my new car before collection but it was as described and the handover was easy  and efficient. Reassuring that Fort take coronavirus rules seriously.

kevin G

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

Great service

Been a pleasure from start to finish, was able to go for a test drive and the process was simple but very quick. Shaun was extremely helpful and I’m delighted  with the deal and the car I got. Would recommend 10/10 service and price

Jack M

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

Great staff lots of choice

Easy work getting a used car from here. Pleasant staff and really helpful. Just what I was looking for. 

Colin S

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Shaun was amazing 🙂

Shaun looked after us from start to finish, the experience at the fort car centre was professional, definitely coming back again 

Martin M

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Travelled up from the Isle of Wight to buy a lovely Nissan Micra, great service and over hyped with my purchase, would recommend 

Danielle Herbert

Friday, 07th August 2020

First class service from all. Really helpful staff, great showroom, and a great aftercare service after purchasing my lovely car. Would 100% recommend! 

Emma Middleton

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

The staff were very helpful and very friendly. Love my new car and definitely will be back again! Would 100% recommend. 

Lisa Sollom

Sunday, 26th July 2020

Friendly staff, amazing people, great atmosphere and excellent cars. Would never go anywhere else. 1000% recommended 

Juliet Banks

Saturday, 25th July 2020

Excellent service. Love my new car. Very professional and helpful staff, would highly recommend Fort Autos. 

Justine Osborne

Tuesday, 06th October 2020

Customer Reviews

See All