Testimonials

Brilliant Experience

Had a brilliant experience, thanks to Shaun! Car is looking fantastic and easy process. 

Nathan L

Saturday, 16th January 2021

Great service . All ok

Good service by Shaun, great experiene, Shaun im comingback to you for my next car 

Enrique R

Saturday, 16th January 2021

Excellent Service

Shaun was fantastic, I had a first class service, recommended to every buyer come to he Fort Car Centre 😀 

Kenneth M

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

Brilliant very helpful

Execellent service shaun was really helpful . PERFECT 

Martin L

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

Vauxhall mokka purchase

Prompt, professional and reliable service. Car was delivered on time and in a very clean condition. Very pleased. 

Annabelle M

Sunday, 10th January 2021

Good Service

Great service. Had to buy the car at distance because of lockdown but they made it very easy for me 

Thomas W

Saturday, 09th January 2021

A great experience

Very professional, polite and courteous. Laurence was very helpful and made the whole experience easy and reassuring. Thank you 

Adrian R

Friday, 08th January 2021

Service Good

Excellent service Shaun was a great help woud recommend to others 

SHAKEELA P

Friday, 08th January 2021

great service

top class top service keep up the good work AAAAAA 

Bilal H

Friday, 08th January 2021

Purchase of Citroen DS3

It was a very smooth process, especially under COVID restrictions. The salesman we dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable about the car and made the  purchase very easy.

Louise L

Wednesday, 06th January 2021

A few issues but with happy ending

I was looking to purchase a car and suddenly this nice car appeared at the Fort Sales used cars and it was close to home, I gave them a call and got in touch wi th Lawrence. He was very nice over the phone and even more in person, having high customer skills and a great personality. I went seen the car, but couldn't get it out for a test drive at the time, but i fell in love with it so i decided to purchase it.

Addina

Tuesday, 05th January 2021

Excellent and very smooth transaction

Very very good, Smooth, and nothing was too much for them, they were Brilliant to deal with and i would definately recommend and also buy from them again. 

Mitchell K

Monday, 04th January 2021

Fort Car Centre is the Best

Shaun was brilliant , so professional and caring he made my whole experience of buying a car 10 out of 10 

Gabriel

Wednesday, 30th December 2020

vehicle purchase.

i recently bought a car from fort used cars and was very impressed with he salesperson who arranged everything for me, he put my mind at ease and nothing was to o much trouble,even contacting me after the car was delivered to ask me if all was well,a brilliant service,would highly recommend

Andrew R

Thursday, 24th December 2020

Staff service

Excellent service couldn’t fault the staff for knowledge. Very professional at a very busy time 

Thomas S

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

Audi Q5 Quattro

Excellent service Sam read very helpful from start to finish 

John R

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

EXCELLENT

Great experience from start to finish I enjoyed walking around the show room hassle free then once I asked salesman Sam for some advice he was more than happy t o help

Wayne K

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

I bought a great Used Car.....!

Had a great experience at Fort Used Cars. We were greeted on entry and told to just let them know if we needed any help, or found anything we were interested in ...With Covid compliance in place, which was great to see, we were able to browse at our leasure and not be hassled like we had been at some other car dealerships ...It was lovely to be able look in the vehicles and get an idea of size and of what worked for us. After going with an idea of what I was looking for and having that time meant we bought a vehicle that I more than happy with...Thank You!

Claire S

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

Buting a used car, loik no further

So easy to do business with with no pressure just down to earth solid advice. I cannot fault my experience in purchasing a used BMW X1 and delivered when promis ed.100% recommended.

PeterD

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

Vauxhall Astra purchase.

Very professional dealership. Perfect communication between myself and the sales rep. Unfortunate I didn't get to test drive the vehicle as planned, but regardl ess, an ideal purchase. Thank you very much.

Jay V

Friday, 18th December 2020

Amazing Service

Excellent service from Ian, very polite and helpful. 

JASON V

Friday, 18th December 2020

Fort used cars

My experience with fort used cars was very good and the sales man was helpful and easy to deal with 

RUSSELL S

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

5 start rating

I had a lovely sake agent called Sam he was amazing 

PATRICE M

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

Friendly staff and very helpful

Helpful and Informative sales team who offered competitive prices in part exchange  

Craig T

Monday, 14th December 2020

Great company

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very helpful. Amazing choice of vehicles.  

Sali D

Tuesday, 08th December 2020

Bmw fort used cars

Great experience , Sam was on the ball with advice no pressure selling, talked through all options and helped through whole process  

PAUL M

Thursday, 10th December 2020

Great service

Great customer service, would buy here again. Good selection of vehicles  

Chris

Friday, 11th December 2020

peugeot 3008 hybrid 4

really nice company to detail with all the staff members were very helpful but most of the time i was dealing with sam in sales what a nice and understanding pe rson he is a credit to the fort car sales and the car i bought is spot on drive really well with no fault thanks for all your help

Marc S

Monday, 07th December 2020

car purchase

very good service, helpful and very knowledgeable staff member 

Anthony

Saturday, 05th December 2020

Fort Used Cars- Highly recommended

Bought a used car online first time. The whole experience was hassle free, professional and efficient. The cars are good quality and the salesman was very helpf ul.

Anita W

Saturday, 05th December 2020

Excellent service and communication.

Would highly recommend Fort used cars. Staff are really helpful and kept me updated during the finance process. Very professional and helped me choose the right  car for me.

Penelope

Sunday, 08th November 2020

Would not hesitate to recommend, excellent

We dealt with a Salesman who was respectful, friendly, honest and warm. He put no pressure on us at all and answered all our questions and made the whole proces s very easy and enjoyable. We have now collected the car, which is beautiful, and Shaun came in, on his day off, to hand over to us. We shall most definitely go back when we are in the market for another car.

Karina

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Excellent Service

The whole experience was painless. They did what they said they would do with no going back on anything. No pressure sales techniques at all, everything was mad e so easy with the click & collect. J is a top man & sorted out the diesel as promised. I would not hesitate in going back again in the future.

Ian

Monday, 16th November 2020

Outstanding

Me and my dad purchased a Nissan Qashqai 2014 from Fort car centre. It was the best car buying experience I have had. The whole process was excellent. Our sales  rep made the whole experience very customer focus his knowledge of vehicle, options and approved to buying process was outstanding. Would highly recommend both Sales rep and Fort car centre for any car buying needs.

Mohammed

Thursday, 19th November 2020

Car buying experience

Picked my new car from the fort used cars and can only day Sales Man Shaun from start to finish was outstanding and would definitely recommend family and friend s who are looking for a car to give the fort used car company and speak to Shaun

Gary

Friday, 20th November 2020

My whole experience of purchasing a vehicle from the Fort car centre was fantastic and this is down to the welcoming staff and quality service. Shaun was looki ng after the sale and he made me feel special 😊. Shaun was dependable, transparant and easy to business. Im recomending my friends to buy a car from here and of course im coming back to see Shaun for my next car.

Nikki Samra

Thursday, 01st October 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle form Fort Used Care Centre. Alannah and Carl were both great to work with. all my questions were answered and my fi rst car buying experience was made worry-free. I feel as though i have left with a great deal and would highly recommend.

Amelia Roper

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

What an amazing experience! All the sales people were so friendly, Carl the sales manager was very helpful and helped us find the right car! We put our deposi t down on the car and came back to pick up the car within the same week! Cannot fault the service i was provided here and would 10/10 recommend to anyone! I have even referred my sister and brother here to buy a new car too!!

sadie edwards

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Back in July i brought this Mini from the Fort Used Car Centre. Before purchasing i looked at the reviews and thought every car is different, why not try! it w as the best decision i have made. I didnt want to write a review at first incase something was to go wrong but i have now had this car 4 months and i love it! I got the car on finance with there inhouse finance company midland mercantile finance, the girls was really welcoming and explained everything well. people need to understand that they are buying USED cars and sometimes its not always going to be perfect. would recommend!

Gary Rigling

Tuesday, 30th October 2018

I was looking to change my much loved car and came across Fort used car centre. I identified a car I liked the look of but it had a deposit on it. I assumed t hat was the end of it but was delighted to hear from Alana that the sale was not going ahead so was available. As it turned out in the end that particular car had a problem during road test. I was immediately contacted and advised of this. A discussion with Carl resulted in his recommending an alternative purchase. It had far less mileage and in really good condition. We agreed the same price as for the original car. I collected it today and it's great. I part exchanged my car with no fuss and the whole transaction was carried out in a most congenial manner. I recommend the team at Fort from receptionist Carol to first contact Alia and Carl who sealed the deal. Thanks guys and gals.

Anne Underwood

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

Very happy with my experience

Sam was brilliant from start to finish, very helpful and friendly, made it a pleasant transaction. Would 100% recommend 

hollie P

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

Excellent service

Excellent and professional service from Sam without any pressure. I had not seen my new car before collection but it was as described and the handover was easy  and efficient. Reassuring that Fort take coronavirus rules seriously.

kevin G

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

Great service

Been a pleasure from start to finish, was able to go for a test drive and the process was simple but very quick. Shaun was extremely helpful and I’m delighted  with the deal and the car I got. Would recommend 10/10 service and price

Jack M

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

Great staff lots of choice

Easy work getting a used car from here. Pleasant staff and really helpful. Just what I was looking for. 

Colin S

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Shaun was amazing 🙂

Shaun looked after us from start to finish, the experience at the fort car centre was professional, definitely coming back again 

Martin M

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Travelled up from the Isle of Wight to buy a lovely Nissan Micra, great service and over hyped with my purchase, would recommend 

Danielle Herbert

Friday, 07th August 2020

First class service from all. Really helpful staff, great showroom, and a great aftercare service after purchasing my lovely car. Would 100% recommend! 

Emma Middleton

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

The staff were very helpful and very friendly. Love my new car and definitely will be back again! Would 100% recommend. 

Lisa Sollom

Sunday, 26th July 2020

Friendly staff, amazing people, great atmosphere and excellent cars. Would never go anywhere else. 1000% recommended 

Juliet Banks

Saturday, 25th July 2020

Excellent service. Love my new car. Very professional and helpful staff, would highly recommend Fort Autos. 

Justine Osborne

Tuesday, 06th October 2020

Customer Reviews

See All