play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.7

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sophia P on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick process, friendly staff great service from Paul Wilson who made sure I was seen too and leaving happy with my purchased.


  • 5

    Great, smooth and fab customer service

    By Elizabeth M on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fort used car were great from start to finish, would recommend them highly


  • 5

    Review at Fort Used Car Centre

    By Kirsty C on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, happy to help, answered all my questions fully and completely


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By RITA C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice professional sales assistants answered all the questions and helped with enquiries. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ann F on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with service at Fort Used Cars. David sales rep and Sharon Finance dealt with everything for me and picked my me car as agreed this is the second time i have had a car from Fort Used Cars.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 01/09/17

    thank you for your review Ann kind regards David


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary M on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. A great company to buy a car from. very professional. Thanks fort used cars for selling me a great car. Would recommend to anybody thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    a very pleasurable experience

    By MAXINE P on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service we had especially the lovely gentleman that helped us purchase the car who name was Paul very polite and helpful not a pushy salesperson at all


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Holly J on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked after me very well,very well mannered and knowledgable and helped me feel at ease buying my first car would 100% recommend to anyone to buy a car from here


  • 5

    Audi A4 Quattro Purchase

    By ALASTAIR W on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very well looked after by Patrick Rigney at Fort Used Cars in Birmingham. The car I bought was several years old. It looks and runs like a new car. It is very low mileage. Patrick gave me a fair price for my Audi trade in and arranged for me to retain my cherished number plate. The car purchased was clean, serviced and had plenty of fuel in it. I was favourably impressed! This was much better than the service I get at Audi main dealers by a wide margin.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 30/08/17

    thank you for your review we are glad you are pleased with your purchase kind regards Patrick


  • 5

    Mercedes m class ml320 sports four wheel

    By Diane W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Gary the salesman very helpful , warm and a friendly guy , he wasn't pushy and nothing was too much trouble , I would buy from him again . I liked his approach and he was always pleasant , for his years he was still enjoying his role , and couldn't do enough for you , Thankyou Gary ¿ Regards diane and dave wilson

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/08/17

    thank you for your lovely review Gary was over the moon regards Carl