play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fort used cars

    By Peter D on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fort used cars were very accommodating regarding minor and major repairs and the sales person pulled out all the stops to get my car ready for delivery. Fort used cars offered me a good warranty and AA cover. It was a good deal overall Very happy so far with the service I received.


  • 5

    New car from fort motor's

    By Mark E on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Getting a car from fort motor's was a nerve racking experience as after putting a deposit on a car I read sum really terrible reviews . How ever the purchase went well and the is no real problems with the car so all is ok so far , bearing in mind I've only had the car a week . Also the staff were polite and very helpful .


  • 5

    Would go back again.

    By Paul H on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and simple, no pressure to buy. Great selection of cars at all prices.


  • 5

    The best company

    By Danut F on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick. The best dealer, he did everything for me


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By John W on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personnel service, the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would definatly recommend them.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Tracey S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Gave you breathing space in the showroom to look around. Patrick was our salesman. Genuinely helpful. Excellent deal. Very professional garage.


  • 5

    Great friendly welcoming

    By Gale C on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fort Used cars is a nice friendly car garage to walk around no hassle great bunch of guys highly recommend to others


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Mark W on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional and friendly at all times.


  • 5

    Very happy about getting car from fort used car

    By Nasheen Z on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice, freindly and helpful i would recommend them to anyone who would like a car quickly as they try and work around your needs and do the best they can.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Chris B on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and made the whole experience a pleasure. A great service.