play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car very happy

    By Ben L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and sorted any problems that's needed straightaway

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Ben, Thank you for leaving a review! We hope to see you sometime in the future!


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Phillip W on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Gary was brilliant to deal with will definitely use again

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Phillip, Thank you for leaving a review.. We are pleased that you would use us again.. We hope to see you in the future!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Fiona W on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round, I dealt with the team who were really helpful, went everything with me from start to finish, couldn’t be happier

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Thank you for your review Fiona. We're pleased you had an amazing experience, during your visit to the Fort Used Car Centre. We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Most helpful

    By Penny B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of fort used cars was good, any little snags were soon ironed out. No pushy salesman which I prefer, hate being hounded.The Senior Salesman was very sweet and helpful. Thank you Fort used cars. Mrs Penny Burnell Northampton

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Mrs Burnell, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with us! We are happy that you found the Fort Used Car Centre to be a hassle-free trip!! We would be delighted to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fort used cars

    By Peter D on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fort used cars were very accommodating regarding minor and major repairs and the sales person pulled out all the stops to get my car ready for delivery. Fort used cars offered me a good warranty and AA cover. It was a good deal overall Very happy so far with the service I received.


  • 5

    New car from fort motor's

    By Mark E on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Getting a car from fort motor's was a nerve racking experience as after putting a deposit on a car I read sum really terrible reviews . How ever the purchase went well and the is no real problems with the car so all is ok so far , bearing in mind I've only had the car a week . Also the staff were polite and very helpful .


  • 5

    Would go back again.

    By Paul H on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and simple, no pressure to buy. Great selection of cars at all prices.


  • 5

    The best company

    By Danut F on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick. The best dealer, he did everything for me


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By John W on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personnel service, the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would definatly recommend them.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Tracey S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Gave you breathing space in the showroom to look around. Patrick was our salesman. Genuinely helpful. Excellent deal. Very professional garage.