play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.7

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy about getting car from fort used car

    By Nasheen Z on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice, freindly and helpful i would recommend them to anyone who would like a car quickly as they try and work around your needs and do the best they can.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Chris B on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and made the whole experience a pleasure. A great service.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction thank you

    By Deborah R on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very happy to help and made buy another car very easy without the stress


  • 5

    Far from great. Beware

    By Alan R on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was described as ‘exceptional’ and also advertised with FSH. It had no manual, no service history. When picking up the car after purchase via phone (paid in full) it had no boot cover (replaced after 6 weeks with a mouldy used replacement tha had marker on it) inside secret compartments was mould, the exterior was bad, 2 seats were torn, panels and trims were loose or missing, the door locking mechanism wasn’t working, covers for the internal microphone was missing and the sun blinds in rear were in a bad state. Was given a courtesy car and the mould was sorted, the panels were touched up slightly and fittings were put on so it appeared. Seats stitched, picked up car again and told the parcel shelf had to be ordered new so was surprised to receive a sub standard used replacement, microphone cover glued on and fell off, no replacement as promised. No service history as promised. Brake discs bad so how it passed mot... false promises after promising the world. Avoid

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 15/11/17

    all parts promised were sent directly to customer after a later conversation he admitted not collecting from the post office all of our promises were satisfied


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Frank C on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealer couldn’t do enough for me and wonderful range of vehicles


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By TIM O on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy hassle free friendly staff sent me a couple of bits in the post that weren't ready when I picked car up everything as promised would recommend


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lowri L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, Salesman was very helpful throughout the whole process. Love the new car!


  • 5

    Professional established company

    By Carol E on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car very pleased with it helpful friendly staff especially Patrick would recommend this company


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By SIMON S on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, answered any questions I had regarding the vehicle.was out driving my new vehicle within an hour


  • 5

    Quick easy and reliable service

    By John M on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service from pat and the team