play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Graham S on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice choice of vehicles and had what we were looking for. Easy process. No pressure from the salesman at all. Left you to browse untill you needed help. The salesman I dealt with was lovely and he’s a asset to the company.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/04/18

    Hi Graham, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience at the Fort Used Car Centre! We appreciate the review and your visit! We hope to see you again!!


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Kaye W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car at the weekend and was very pleased with the service. Had a very friendly salesman called Gary, not pushy at all and very helpful. Happy with the car. Thank you!

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Kaye, Thank you for buying a car from us! We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By ROBIN E on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    the person I delt with was very helpful with all my questions and went through all the paper work and explained everthing

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Robin, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with the Fort Used Car Centre! We appreciate your review and hope to see you in the future!


  • 5

    Fort used cars 5*

    By Stephanie H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience here at fort used cars. My sales man was amazing had my car ready and waiting when I went to pick it up. After a rough time with another car place and finance company. Midland merch were brilliant too. Kept me in mind with all that was happening and going on. Would advise anyone to use this place and will defiantly be using myself again.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Stephanie, Thank you for review! We are so happy that you had such a good experience with us and with Midland Merc also. We hope to see you again in the future when you're ready for a new car!! Many Thanks


  • 5

    No pushy salespeople so a big thumbs up ¿

    By Louise J on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was great, he allowed us enough time to make our mind up, no pushy sales talk, or made up special offers. Great attention to detail, everything as promised. Only had the car a couple of weeks, but perfect so far and with the option to purcha se a warranty and a new mot you know you are safe.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Louise, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with Fort Used Car Centre. We are extremely happy that you had such a pleasant experience with us. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new car!! Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julian L on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class excellent px price more than main dealer staff all excellent would go back

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Julian, Thank you for leaving your review on your experience with the Fort Used Car Centre! We would love to see you, when you decide its time for a new car!!


  • 5

    My opinion

    By Harold S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service very good very helpful in every way would use this dealer again

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Thank you for your review Harold!! We would love to see you again!!


  • 5

    Helpful staff, quality cars at Fort Auto Centre.

    By Phillip S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at Fort Auto Centre to view the BMW, friendly staff on hand and I didn't feel pressured into making a decision on an expensive car, I was left alone to examine the car, when I was ready to speak to the salesman he was informative, helpful & again no pressure. The deal done wih a full 12 months warranty & the car is excellent.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Phillip, We hope you are enjoying your vehicle!! Fort Used Car Centre would love to see you again some time in the future. Thank you for leaving a review!


  • 5

    Easy car buying.

    By LAURA P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy garage to deal with. The car is exactly as described, the salesman was 100% genuine. Brilliant garage to deal with.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Laura, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with Fort Used Car Centre! We appreciate your review.


  • 5

    Great company. Pleasant helpful salespersons.

    By Gail H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ford used car.. Great choice cars etc. Very good prices. Helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant salesperson (Gary). Happy we dealt with this company. Would recommend.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Thank you for your review Gail. We are very pleased that you were happy with our prices as well as out salesman. We would love to assist you in buying a car again!