play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My opinion

    By Harold S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service very good very helpful in every way would use this dealer again

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Thank you for your review Harold!! We would love to see you again!!


  • 5

    Helpful staff, quality cars at Fort Auto Centre.

    By Phillip S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at Fort Auto Centre to view the BMW, friendly staff on hand and I didn't feel pressured into making a decision on an expensive car, I was left alone to examine the car, when I was ready to speak to the salesman he was informative, helpful & again no pressure. The deal done wih a full 12 months warranty & the car is excellent.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Phillip, We hope you are enjoying your vehicle!! Fort Used Car Centre would love to see you again some time in the future. Thank you for leaving a review!


  • 5

    Easy car buying.

    By LAURA P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy garage to deal with. The car is exactly as described, the salesman was 100% genuine. Brilliant garage to deal with.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Laura, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with Fort Used Car Centre! We appreciate your review.


  • 5

    Great company. Pleasant helpful salespersons.

    By Gail H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ford used car.. Great choice cars etc. Very good prices. Helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant salesperson (Gary). Happy we dealt with this company. Would recommend.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Thank you for your review Gail. We are very pleased that you were happy with our prices as well as out salesman. We would love to assist you in buying a car again!


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By KEITH E on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful would recommend to anyone very professional

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Keith, Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you found us to be helpful and professional. We would love to see you in the future!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Amie B on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased with my experience at the Fort used cars. The sales man was really helpful and answered all my questions in much detail. The staff were helpful and welcoming. Very satisfied customer thank you.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Amie, Thank you for leaving a review based on your experience at the Fort Used Car Centre. We are overjoyed that you had such a good experience. We would like to thank you for choosing us to purchase your car


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Mark P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite professional service. Could not fault them - they answered all my questions and sorted everything out for a smooth easy transfer from Old Car to New.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your review!! Also thank you for choosing us to purchase your new vehicle, we are overjoyed that you found our service to be polite and professional! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    There was no hard selling. Good service.

    By ROLI J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car from Fort dealers and both experiences have been good. My most recent purchase was concluded when I picked up my car today. I was attended to promptly, my purchase and everything went well. No hard selling at all. I was left in peace to shop around for a car of your choice and then given a quotation for a vehicle of my choice. Professional sales and customer service. I will recommend Fort to my friends and family as well as customers viewing their rating.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Roli, Firstly we would like to take this opportunity, to thank you for buying a car from us not once... but twice. Your custom is highly appreciated. We hope too see you when its time to get another car!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with you, Fort Used Cars

    By Emrys C on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    As you would expect we were showed courtesy, & friendliness. Offered drinks. We didn't feel pressured & were given time to look At the vehicles. Having agreed a sale, we had a two way dialog until we collected The car. After we got home the salesman text to inquired if we had arrived home safely & would enjoy our new motor.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Emrys, Thank you so much for your kind review, on your experience with the Fort Used Car Centre. We're happy that you were treated with such friendliness and courtliness. We hope that you'd return to purchase another vehicle from us in the future!!


  • 5

    Great experience and fab new car

    By Angela R on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson was Very friendly and helpful. Answered all of our questions and nothing was too much trouble. Bought my car and absolutely love it.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Angela, Thank you for for leaving a review on your experience at the Fort Used Car Centre. We are so happy that you are loving your car, and hopefully we will see you again in the future!!