play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fort Used Cars

    By Mellisa H on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Laid back buying experience a pleasure plus a great car at the end of it. Subsequent issues dealt with & no complaints at any level.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/05/18

    Hi Mellisa, Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to provide you with an experience that left you satisified. We hope to see you in the future! Many Thanks


  • 5

    Advice on buying

    By Ian S on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Patrick who sold my car. As long as you remember to ask for everything you want, otherwise it may be overlooked. They obviously wasn't to sell cars and not create work or loss of profits, however, I am really pleased with my buy and overall ease of purchase and care given.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/05/18

    Hi Ian, Thank you for leaving your review.. We are hapy your purchase was made with ease, and care was shown throughout the sale! We hope to see you in the future..


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mihalakis K on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My salesman made my experience very quick and simple.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/05/18

    Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy that your experence was quick and simple! We hope to see you in the near future


  • 5

    poor after sales service

    By Melanie L on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Leaf from them recently, got it home to find something wrong with the vehicle, having left messages and emails for the salesman to get back to me, im still waiting. They are keen to sell you a car but don't want to know if you have a problem with it afterwards.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 17/04/18

    I am sorry nobody got back to you Melanie I do believe you have now been booked into the workshop now so any prblems can be dealt with once again appologies


  • 5

    Top rate choices and service

    By Patrick C on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not the easiest place to find but well worth the effort. Great selection of used cars and all presented and serviced to a high standard. Customer Service was excellent from start to finish - no pushy sales, clear explanation of options and everything worked like clockwork re pick up and paperwork. Will definitely recommend and come back in the future.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/04/18

    Hi Patrick, Thank you for leaving a review.. I am pleased that you had a good experience, which made the task of finding us worth it! We hope that you are enjoying your car and, would love to see you in the future!


  • 5

    I would recommend Fort car sales to any of my fami

    By Kevan C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the salesman Gary was very professional and explained everything in a way most customers would understand. The car was very clean and tidy when I picked it up

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 16/04/18

    Hi Kevan, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with us. We hope that you enjoy your new car!!


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Adam K on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and they knew what they where talking about. My second car from fort auto care and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/04/18

    Hi Adam, Thank you for returning to us to purchase your second vehicle.. We hope that you enjoying your new car... Thank you for leaving a review, hopefully we will see you again in the future!!


  • 5

    Qashqai purchase

    By Steve P on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw an advert on auto trader. Went to see a car and it looked very well presented. The salesman showed me some similar cars that had recently arrived and ended up buying one of those. Would recommend Fort Used Cars

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/04/18

    Hi Steve, Thanks for your review.. I'm glad that we were able to provide a stress free car buying experience. Thank you for your custom, and we hope to see you again!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Fort used car centre Birmingham

    By Ian C on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with Fort in Birmingham. Excellent premises and loads of vehicles. All staff really helpful and professional particularly the chap who served me who I cannot name - he was excellent and a very likeable and pleasant man.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Ian C, Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to provide you with professional assistance. We hope to see you soon! Many Thanks


  • 5

    Personalised service

    By Lynnette D on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Personal touch. Salesman listened and didn't try to pressure sale me. Bought exactly the car I wanted. Administration dealt with promptly and efficiently. Car ready for collection two days ahead of agreed date. Have purchased previously from this dealer and would recommend.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/04/18

    Hi Lynnette, Firstly we would like to thank you for returning to purchase another vehicle from us!! We are happy that we were able to provide you with another stress free vehicle purchase :)... Secondly we would like to thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again in the future