play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Adam K on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and they knew what they where talking about. My second car from fort auto care and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/04/18

    Hi Adam, Thank you for returning to us to purchase your second vehicle.. We hope that you enjoying your new car... Thank you for leaving a review, hopefully we will see you again in the future!!


  • 5

    Qashqai purchase

    By Steve P on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw an advert on auto trader. Went to see a car and it looked very well presented. The salesman showed me some similar cars that had recently arrived and ended up buying one of those. Would recommend Fort Used Cars

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/04/18

    Hi Steve, Thanks for your review.. I'm glad that we were able to provide a stress free car buying experience. Thank you for your custom, and we hope to see you again!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Fort used car centre Birmingham

    By Ian C on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with Fort in Birmingham. Excellent premises and loads of vehicles. All staff really helpful and professional particularly the chap who served me who I cannot name - he was excellent and a very likeable and pleasant man.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Ian C, Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to provide you with professional assistance. We hope to see you soon! Many Thanks


  • 5

    Personalised service

    By Lynnette D on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Personal touch. Salesman listened and didn't try to pressure sale me. Bought exactly the car I wanted. Administration dealt with promptly and efficiently. Car ready for collection two days ahead of agreed date. Have purchased previously from this dealer and would recommend.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/04/18

    Hi Lynnette, Firstly we would like to thank you for returning to purchase another vehicle from us!! We are happy that we were able to provide you with another stress free vehicle purchase :)... Secondly we would like to thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Graham S on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice choice of vehicles and had what we were looking for. Easy process. No pressure from the salesman at all. Left you to browse untill you needed help. The salesman I dealt with was lovely and he’s a asset to the company.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/04/18

    Hi Graham, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience at the Fort Used Car Centre! We appreciate the review and your visit! We hope to see you again!!


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Kaye W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car at the weekend and was very pleased with the service. Had a very friendly salesman called Gary, not pushy at all and very helpful. Happy with the car. Thank you!

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Kaye, Thank you for buying a car from us! We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By ROBIN E on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    the person I delt with was very helpful with all my questions and went through all the paper work and explained everthing

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Robin, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with the Fort Used Car Centre! We appreciate your review and hope to see you in the future!


  • 5

    Fort used cars 5*

    By Stephanie H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience here at fort used cars. My sales man was amazing had my car ready and waiting when I went to pick it up. After a rough time with another car place and finance company. Midland merch were brilliant too. Kept me in mind with all that was happening and going on. Would advise anyone to use this place and will defiantly be using myself again.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Stephanie, Thank you for review! We are so happy that you had such a good experience with us and with Midland Merc also. We hope to see you again in the future when you're ready for a new car!! Many Thanks


  • 5

    No pushy salespeople so a big thumbs up ¿

    By Louise J on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was great, he allowed us enough time to make our mind up, no pushy sales talk, or made up special offers. Great attention to detail, everything as promised. Only had the car a couple of weeks, but perfect so far and with the option to purcha se a warranty and a new mot you know you are safe.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Louise, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with Fort Used Car Centre. We are extremely happy that you had such a pleasant experience with us. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new car!! Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julian L on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class excellent px price more than main dealer staff all excellent would go back

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/04/18

    Hi Julian, Thank you for leaving your review on your experience with the Fort Used Car Centre! We would love to see you, when you decide its time for a new car!!