play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a fair deal

    By ALAN A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly sales staff. no pressure approach. lacked detailed knowledge of vehicle, but willing to help.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/06/18

    Hi Alan, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with us!! We hope to see you again in the furture :)


  • 5

    perfect experience and would highly recommend

    By Amjad A on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    i must say i enjoyed dealing with Fort Auto dealers.Mr John was very professional in his attitude and he helped me a lot in finding the exact car i wanted. i would recommend any body who is new in UK (Birmingham).

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 27/05/18

    Thank you Amjad we look forward to dealing with you again, enjoy your car!! Regards Patrick


  • 5

    Fort car sales .. a really nice company

    By Susan B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience ... Really did well with what they allowed on my vehicle ... Lovely staff

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 25/05/18

    Hi Susan, Thank you of your review on your experience with us... We are happy that you have had a good experience with us. We hope to see you again in future :)


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Leondre P on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff members. Customer service is very helpful and they answer all the questions you ask. Overall satisfied and i would recommend using this service to others.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 22/05/18

    Hi Leondre, Thank you for leaving your review, it is very much appreciated. We would be happy to see you walk through the doors again in the future :)


  • 5

    Looked after from start to finish

    By Susan C on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded our older car for a fair price chose a new vehicle the bits and bobs that needed doing were done on time full mot taxed it there job done well done another satisfied customer

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 21/05/18

    Hi Susan, Many thanks for leaving a review on your experience car shopping with us! We are happy that you were satisfied with the service Fort Used Cars provided for you! We hope to see you again


  • 5

    Great costumer service:)

    By Yalda K on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service it was such a good experience thanks a lot :)

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 21/05/18

    Hi Yalda, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to purchase your new vehicle, which we know you will enjoy! We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes SL

    By Paul P on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My interactions with the garage and dealership have been first rate. The senior sales representatives are knowledgeable and responsive. I feel that I was treated respectfully and honestly. The support staff are courteous and helpful and messages were acted upon on each and every occasion. I would have no problem recommending Fort Auto as a consequence of my experiences.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 14/05/18

    Hi Paul, Firstly we would like to thank you for leaving a review on your first rate experience with us. We hope that you are enjoying your Mercedes! We are happy to have provided you with a service you were most satifisted with. We hope to see you again in the near future! Many Thanks


  • 5

    I had a pleasant experience

    By Leanne B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were helpful and friendly. No pressure. Gary sold me the car he was lovely.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 13/05/18

    Hi Leanne, Thank you for your kind review, we hope you're enjoying your BMW.. We hope to see you again in the future!! Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy with my S5

    By Anthony G on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sale man listen to what I wanted and I brought a Audio S5

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 09/05/18

    Hi Anthony, Many thanks for leaving a review on your experience here..We are extremely happy to hear that you are happy with your Audi S5!! We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Broken promises

    By Andrew M on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've. Bought from fortauto, i had no problems. With it. Apart from the c d player not working, also the toneau cover was missing i was promised they would sort one out for me, after numerous. Phone calls and nearly a month later still no toneau. Cover , seems that once they get their money for the car they're. Not interested! I live in hope !

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 24/04/18

    Good Morning Andrew In regards to your toneau cover I can confirm it has been ordered and will be with us shortly as I believe it has been on back order from the supplier so apologies for the delay and in regards to your cd player I will call you today to have your car booked in with the service team to have this resolved for you, I hope this will resolve any issue's. Regards Patrick