play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Average dealership

    By laura S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready days before they contacted to tell us. Handover was strange, no explanation of controls etc.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 13/03/19

    Mrs S partner called and was told the vehicle was ready for collection but we were awaiting funds from the finance company that they had arranged perhaps communication between themselves and the finance company they arranged would of made handover a lot quicker and smoother Regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By FRANCES S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car the people were helpful and polite helped me through the process couldn't be happier love my car thank you to the fort

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 07/03/19

    Thank you for your positive review and that you were dealt with smoothly and professional and with no high pressure sales we wish you many years of enjoyable motoring regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Auris T180

    By ita D on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After traveling from Devon to collect a car I was greeted by welcoming reception staff who contacted salesman who is real gent. After two coffees we completed the deal. All very easy. Car as described. All in all a fantastic experience. In past 50 years I've bought many cars and was very impressed with your showroom. Many thanks .

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 07/03/19

    Many thanks for your kind review and the experience you received after traveling a long distance for your purchase Kind Regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Respectful sales person

    By amanda H on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesperson was not pushy. Helpful. Polite. Kind.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Craig M on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, p/x a car for my new one, very quick service no long waiting. Thanks

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 10/02/19

    The Fort team are pleased your new purchase was quick and smooth thank you for your positive review regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Luke W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to get a bigger car. Got help from a Very nice bloke and very helpful. Would fully recommend

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/02/19

    Thank you for your positive review and feed back and your 2nd car you have purchased regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Simon H on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with great friendly staff. No pressure to buy from the salesperson and they were more than helpful when I asked about information regarding the car I was buying

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 23/01/19

    Great to hear you are happy with your new purchase and your buying transaction was smooth with no pressure thank you for your positive review regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    car pick up

    By John O on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good welcome no waiting about. Free coffee which was nice, Dave was very good at explaining things.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 23/01/19

    thank you for your positive review at the fort we aim to make your buying experience smooth and with no pressure regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sarah P on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, really happy with the car! Good prices and warranty covers parts and labour! Salesman was a top bloke, very helpful!

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/01/19

    We at the fort appreciate your positive review and are happy to hear you are enjoying your recent purchase happy motoring ! regards G


  • 5

    Purchasing my vehicle made easy

    By O'neill D on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were always helpful and friendly , the service was straightforward and I was always kept in the loop in relations to what was happening. I was always supported in filling in paperwork which made the process a lot easier.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/01/19

    Thank you for your positive review the fort team are here to make your buying process easy and efficient and we are pleased to hear your experience was made easy and smooth kind regards The Fort Team