play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.8

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I had a pleasant experience

    By Leanne B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were helpful and friendly. No pressure. Gary sold me the car he was lovely.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 13/05/18

    Hi Leanne, Thank you for your kind review, we hope you're enjoying your BMW.. We hope to see you again in the future!! Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy with my S5

    By Anthony G on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sale man listen to what I wanted and I brought a Audio S5

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 09/05/18

    Hi Anthony, Many thanks for leaving a review on your experience here..We are extremely happy to hear that you are happy with your Audi S5!! We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Broken promises

    By Andrew M on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've. Bought from fortauto, i had no problems. With it. Apart from the c d player not working, also the toneau cover was missing i was promised they would sort one out for me, after numerous. Phone calls and nearly a month later still no toneau. Cover , seems that once they get their money for the car they're. Not interested! I live in hope !

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 24/04/18

    Good Morning Andrew In regards to your toneau cover I can confirm it has been ordered and will be with us shortly as I believe it has been on back order from the supplier so apologies for the delay and in regards to your cd player I will call you today to have your car booked in with the service team to have this resolved for you, I hope this will resolve any issue's. Regards Patrick


  • 5

    Fort Used Cars

    By Mellisa H on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Laid back buying experience a pleasure plus a great car at the end of it. Subsequent issues dealt with & no complaints at any level.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/05/18

    Hi Mellisa, Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to provide you with an experience that left you satisified. We hope to see you in the future! Many Thanks


  • 5

    Advice on buying

    By Ian S on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Patrick who sold my car. As long as you remember to ask for everything you want, otherwise it may be overlooked. They obviously wasn't to sell cars and not create work or loss of profits, however, I am really pleased with my buy and overall ease of purchase and care given.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/05/18

    Hi Ian, Thank you for leaving your review.. We are hapy your purchase was made with ease, and care was shown throughout the sale! We hope to see you in the future..


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mihalakis K on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My salesman made my experience very quick and simple.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/05/18

    Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy that your experence was quick and simple! We hope to see you in the near future


  • 5

    poor after sales service

    By Melanie L on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Leaf from them recently, got it home to find something wrong with the vehicle, having left messages and emails for the salesman to get back to me, im still waiting. They are keen to sell you a car but don't want to know if you have a problem with it afterwards.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 17/04/18

    I am sorry nobody got back to you Melanie I do believe you have now been booked into the workshop now so any prblems can be dealt with once again appologies


  • 5

    Top rate choices and service

    By Patrick C on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not the easiest place to find but well worth the effort. Great selection of used cars and all presented and serviced to a high standard. Customer Service was excellent from start to finish - no pushy sales, clear explanation of options and everything worked like clockwork re pick up and paperwork. Will definitely recommend and come back in the future.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/04/18

    Hi Patrick, Thank you for leaving a review.. I am pleased that you had a good experience, which made the task of finding us worth it! We hope that you are enjoying your car and, would love to see you in the future!


  • 5

    I would recommend Fort car sales to any of my fami

    By Kevan C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the salesman Gary was very professional and explained everything in a way most customers would understand. The car was very clean and tidy when I picked it up

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 16/04/18

    Hi Kevan, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience with us. We hope that you enjoy your new car!!


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Adam K on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and they knew what they where talking about. My second car from fort auto care and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/04/18

    Hi Adam, Thank you for returning to us to purchase your second vehicle.. We hope that you enjoying your new car... Thank you for leaving a review, hopefully we will see you again in the future!!