play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic

    By SHENIA S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    great. experience really helpful informed all along the process pleasant staff 5 star

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/09/18

    Hi Shenia may I thank you for your positive review and wish you many miles of trouble free motoring regards carl


  • 5

    Shocking aftercare

    By Teresa S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially the sales staff were extremely helpful- unfortunately as soon as we had agreed a sale the attitude seemed to change! The car was not ready on the day agreed, there were countless issues and mix ups with very little explanation from the staff!! We not made to feel like valued customers at all.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/09/18

    Afternoon Teresa we are extremely concerned to hear of your disappointment I would appreciate a phone call from yourself so any issues can be attended to regards carl


  • 5

    Excellent service David Hoff

    By Paul I on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service is amazing David hoff went above and beyond to give the perfect car thanks Again I would highly recommend

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/09/18

    Hi Paul thank you for your positive review and your complements of how your experience was handled by David Hoff we look forward to future business and recommendation from you kind regards carl


  • 5

    Good would use again.

    By Craig B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff and deal very good but car not complete. Not all issues satisfied.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/09/18

    Morning craig thank you for your positive review if you have any outstanding issues please do not hesitate to contact me regards carl


  • 5

    Would you want this

    By Mark W on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well i brought qashqai on 19th the day i drove it off the court a pipe blew sprayed oil all over engine they repaired it the next day management light came on i had to return to showroom they repaired then sat got in and car would not start had to return to showroom they said they will call and let me know when ready,heard nothing,i had to call them,they said they will call when sorted upto now no call,so make your own mind up would you buy a car from these.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/09/18

    Sorry to hear of your problems since taking delivery I hope everything has now been rectified and all is good please except my apologise and has a good will gesture I will offer you a free service when due regards the fort


  • 5

    The staffs are friendly and helpful.

    By Sabrina B on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff worked hard to offer me options that suited my financial need.am very grateful

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 03/09/18

    Thank you for your review and that you were pleased with the finance option given to you kind regards carl


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai 2009

    By Marta N on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reliable people , very nice and respectful they don't pressure you , or even start to call you 24/7 so that you can buy the car. I like the fact that th ey gave me space to breathe and I made my choice and they supported me, by giving me the right info and advise all without pressure.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 03/09/18

    Hi marta thank you for your review I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle regards carl


  • 5

    Purchase a new car

    By Ian B on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    the sales man was very friendly and helpful there was no hard sale pressure to purchase .

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 24/08/18

    Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are very happy that you were able to car shop with ease! We hope that you are enjoying your new car :)


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership.

    By Thaira B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this establishment and were given amazing customer service. John is a credit to this place and was extremely kind and considerate as we had a certain budget to stick to. He was very honest whilst talking us through the various cars we looked at. I would highly recommend this organisation to family and friends. If you're looking to buy a car ask for John he will put a smile on your face! Thank you John!

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 21/08/18

    Hi Thaira, Thank you for leaving a review on your experience here at Fort Used Car Centre. We are very delighted that you had such a good experience with John! Thank you for choosing us, we love to see you again in the future :)


  • 5

    car puchase

    By Gregory M on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    made to feel very welcome,polite staff very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/08/18

    Hi Gregory, We are very happy to hear that you felt welcomed into the showroom. Thank you for leaving a review on your experience at the Fort Used Car Centre. We hope to see you again for another purchase :)