play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very bad service

    By Steve P on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusted by my experience with this dealer, they completely wasted my time.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 13/12/18

    fort used car centre believe in treating customers fairly this particular customer was given the chance to reserve this vehicle but didn't he so happened he came the same time has another customer who purchased the vehicle please remove this review has mr steve was given the opportunity to reserve


  • 5

    Update from Monday 22nd review

    By Mick J on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Update on review I left on Monday 22nd The managing director phoned me and all my concerns was corrected with the car, he even offered me a full refund but as The car itself was perfect i Refused refund thanks

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 25/10/18

    Thank you for coming back to us and we are pleased to hear any issues are now resolved. your experience at the fort used car centre is very important to us and that you are enjoying your purchase . Regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Could be more truthfull

    By mick J on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I bought a car from them and the buying experiace was easy going pointed out there was no spare tyre and said no problems he would throw one in . i paid in full on the day and told i would need to wait a few days as they need to mot the car and service it which sounded ok. When i came to collect the car I asked if the spare had been put in answer no, Also the car had done less than 37,000 miles advertised at 36,??? afetr driving off i noticedd his was 37,100 so they had been driving it around adding milage to the car i had paid for also on checking all the paper work no service was done, So i would be aware if you buy a car ensure your drive away same day

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 03/11/18

    Having spoken with our MD Graham as been reassured and any negativity has now been resolved I would like to thank Mr J for responding with a positive review regards the Fort Team


  • 5

    Poor Quality Cars Sold With Faults

    By Graham M on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We was going to buy the red 2014 skoda rapid in august 2018 ago & the they agreed to recitify all its faults before we had the car, so we left a sizable deposit & 7 weeks later still not ready & just excues so we cancel the sale & they told we would not get our deposit back.


  • 5

    Range rover Purchase

    By Lloyd W on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the people here made me feel welcome, a valued customer and looked after. Patrick in particular was superb. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›