play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy quick stress free car buying

    By Sophie B on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff, not pushy or aggressive with sales technique. Clean showroom with good selection of cars at competitive prices I found.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Maria S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car on finance and Gary made sure i understood everything when i first went to look at my car it had only just come in and wasnt ready but i was allowed to look at it still and Gary made sure it looked perfect and clean. Really good place to get your car from.


  • 5

    very impressive would recommend

    By SHARON P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very impressive showroom wide range of cars our sales man Gary was very helpful and not pushy he gave us the keys to our chosen vehicle to look round it at our own leisure he was very helpful with the purchase of our car


  • 5

    It's like a gift that keeps on giving!!!

    By Colin L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The day after my purchase and the more I become familiarised with my new "Used Car" the happier I am!!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By David A on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people with a traditional sense of customer service.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Judy A on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had not bought from a garage FICA long time, the staff were very helpful and friendly the purchase went smooth as it could and everything we asked was sorted prior to collecting our new car. Big thanks to our Salesman Gary, will definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 21/01/17

    thank you for your view very much appreciated kind regards gary


  • 5

    My nissan

    By Tony H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from gary

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 21/12/16

    thank you for your review tony, and enjoy your new vehicle merry xmas to you all regards gary


  • 5

    Fort, in my opinion the best in Midlands

    By Tony B on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fort has to be the best independent used car business in the Midlands.I would like to thank Roger and the admin staff for the way in which they managed my purchase from start to finish. The quality of their stock and the way the stock is presented, gives the buyer absolute confidence in what they are being offered, whilst the prices are very fair. I recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to just take a walk around the showroom! J A Bryan - bought a stunning Volvo S80 in early December.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 09/12/16

    thank you for your reply and your business at fort used car centre regards carl chapman


  • 5

    Very enjoyable.

    By Linda H on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi. I found the level of service impecable. There wasn't pressure sales, which made a change when Yu visit a showroom. A lovely gentleman called Steve helped me choose my car and i am happy to say I am very satisfied with it. Thank you Fort Used Car Centre. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Update from Monday 22nd review

    By Mick J on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Update on review I left on Monday 22nd The managing director phoned me and all my concerns was corrected with the car, he even offered me a full refund but as The car itself was perfect i Refused refund thanks

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 25/10/18

    Thank you for coming back to us and we are pleased to hear any issues are now resolved. your experience at the fort used car centre is very important to us and that you are enjoying your purchase . Regards The Fort Team