play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary M on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. A great company to buy a car from. very professional. Thanks fort used cars for selling me a great car. Would recommend to anybody thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    a very pleasurable experience

    By MAXINE P on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service we had especially the lovely gentleman that helped us purchase the car who name was Paul very polite and helpful not a pushy salesperson at all


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Holly J on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked after me very well,very well mannered and knowledgable and helped me feel at ease buying my first car would 100% recommend to anyone to buy a car from here


  • 5

    Audi A4 Quattro Purchase

    By ALASTAIR W on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very well looked after by Patrick Rigney at Fort Used Cars in Birmingham. The car I bought was several years old. It looks and runs like a new car. It is very low mileage. Patrick gave me a fair price for my Audi trade in and arranged for me to retain my cherished number plate. The car purchased was clean, serviced and had plenty of fuel in it. I was favourably impressed! This was much better than the service I get at Audi main dealers by a wide margin.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 30/08/17

    thank you for your review we are glad you are pleased with your purchase kind regards Patrick


  • 5

    Mercedes m class ml320 sports four wheel

    By Diane W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Gary the salesman very helpful , warm and a friendly guy , he wasn't pushy and nothing was too much trouble , I would buy from him again . I liked his approach and he was always pleasant , for his years he was still enjoying his role , and couldn't do enough for you , Thankyou Gary ¿ Regards diane and dave wilson

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/08/17

    thank you for your lovely review Gary was over the moon regards Carl


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Raymond P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got the car i had been looking for a long time, professionally and nicely delt with.


  • 5

    Used Seat Mii

    By Mr H on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used Seat Mii sport from Fort Used Cars - they were helpful and not at all pushy letting us do a couple of test drives. The car was well checked over by the AA - this gave us more confidence. Come the day to pick it up we noticed the multimedia/satnav system was missing (probably stolen) - they said they would get us another at their expense. We trusted them to do this and sure enough they looked around and found us the very thing - special thanks to Jillian for her work doing this.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/06/17

    thank you for your review and I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle regards carl


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Sara S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish!


  • 5

    "A very pleasant experience indeed "

    By Mike G on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by your attention to detail with the car,and the efficiency and friendly welcome that your staff showed to us. The presentation of the car I purchased ( Bentley GTC ) for my wife was immaculate and represented good value for money. My wife was delighted with your nice little touch of a bouquet of flowers ! . We would have no hesitation in recommending Fort Auto to others prospective purchasers . Well done. Regards Mike Gimson Chairman


  • 5

    Complete satisfaction in all respects

    By Jean S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but complete satisfaction from Fort Used Cars, we have bought 3 vehicles from them all in outstanding condition, with tax and very good warranties.The staff were pleasant and very helpful, and we will be recommending Fort Used Cars to our friends. Jean and John Sillett (Cocentry Cities FA Cup winning manageger) 5 star rating