play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.7

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Raymond P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got the car i had been looking for a long time, professionally and nicely delt with.


  • 5

    Used Seat Mii

    By Mr H on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used Seat Mii sport from Fort Used Cars - they were helpful and not at all pushy letting us do a couple of test drives. The car was well checked over by the AA - this gave us more confidence. Come the day to pick it up we noticed the multimedia/satnav system was missing (probably stolen) - they said they would get us another at their expense. We trusted them to do this and sure enough they looked around and found us the very thing - special thanks to Jillian for her work doing this.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 18/06/17

    thank you for your review and I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle regards carl


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Sara S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish!


  • 5

    "A very pleasant experience indeed "

    By Mike G on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by your attention to detail with the car,and the efficiency and friendly welcome that your staff showed to us. The presentation of the car I purchased ( Bentley GTC ) for my wife was immaculate and represented good value for money. My wife was delighted with your nice little touch of a bouquet of flowers ! . We would have no hesitation in recommending Fort Auto to others prospective purchasers . Well done. Regards Mike Gimson Chairman


  • 5

    Complete satisfaction in all respects

    By Jean S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but complete satisfaction from Fort Used Cars, we have bought 3 vehicles from them all in outstanding condition, with tax and very good warranties.The staff were pleasant and very helpful, and we will be recommending Fort Used Cars to our friends. Jean and John Sillett (Cocentry Cities FA Cup winning manageger) 5 star rating


  • 5

    Easy quick stress free car buying

    By Sophie B on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff, not pushy or aggressive with sales technique. Clean showroom with good selection of cars at competitive prices I found.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Maria S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car on finance and Gary made sure i understood everything when i first went to look at my car it had only just come in and wasnt ready but i was allowed to look at it still and Gary made sure it looked perfect and clean. Really good place to get your car from.


  • 5

    very impressive would recommend

    By SHARON P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very impressive showroom wide range of cars our sales man Gary was very helpful and not pushy he gave us the keys to our chosen vehicle to look round it at our own leisure he was very helpful with the purchase of our car


  • 5

    It's like a gift that keeps on giving!!!

    By Colin L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The day after my purchase and the more I become familiarised with my new "Used Car" the happier I am!!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By David A on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people with a traditional sense of customer service.