play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.8

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By David A on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people with a traditional sense of customer service.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Judy A on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had not bought from a garage FICA long time, the staff were very helpful and friendly the purchase went smooth as it could and everything we asked was sorted prior to collecting our new car. Big thanks to our Salesman Gary, will definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 21/01/17

    thank you for your view very much appreciated kind regards gary


  • 5

    My nissan

    By Tony H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from gary

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 21/12/16

    thank you for your review tony, and enjoy your new vehicle merry xmas to you all regards gary


  • 5

    Fort, in my opinion the best in Midlands

    By Tony B on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fort has to be the best independent used car business in the Midlands.I would like to thank Roger and the admin staff for the way in which they managed my purchase from start to finish. The quality of their stock and the way the stock is presented, gives the buyer absolute confidence in what they are being offered, whilst the prices are very fair. I recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to just take a walk around the showroom! J A Bryan - bought a stunning Volvo S80 in early December.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 09/12/16

    thank you for your reply and your business at fort used car centre regards carl chapman


  • 5

    Very enjoyable.

    By Linda H on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi. I found the level of service impecable. There wasn't pressure sales, which made a change when Yu visit a showroom. A lovely gentleman called Steve helped me choose my car and i am happy to say I am very satisfied with it. Thank you Fort Used Car Centre. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Range rover Purchase

    By Lloyd W on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the people here made me feel welcome, a valued customer and looked after. Patrick in particular was superb. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›