play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Peter S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service from start to finish, information,documentation and most important the car, all well presented.


  • 5

    Helpful and patient

    By Mia T on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was dealing with Paul and he was very polite and patient with me as I had taken a little longer to get things sorted before getting the car and also has got my mum interested in getting a new car her self would definitely recommend them to other people thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service from all staff

    By LETITIA M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were so lovely and easy going, never felt pressured to buy although I did and what a beautiful car it is! The staff have been so helpful and made my experience the best I've ever had. Thank you to all the staff who went through the process with me and made me smile :)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aaron B on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Patrick!! Awesome guy Nothing but helpful throughout. Simple and easy done all the hard work and I just drove away simple as that. Would recommend to anyone so happy with my new car thank you .


  • 5

    Excellence !!

    By Dawn G on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service both in friendly, informative manner and in efficiency. Very happy with the service I received


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By DARREN W on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience would highly recommend , no messing about and no pushy sales men


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By DYLAN R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fort used cars provided a fantastically quick and effective service.


  • 5

    Great handover

    By Erland B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and effective handover handled well, would do business again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sophia P on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick process, friendly staff great service from Paul Wilson who made sure I was seen too and leaving happy with my purchased.


  • 5

    Great, smooth and fab customer service

    By Elizabeth M on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fort used car were great from start to finish, would recommend them highly