play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car from fort motor's

    By Mark E on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Getting a car from fort motor's was a nerve racking experience as after putting a deposit on a car I read sum really terrible reviews . How ever the purchase went well and the is no real problems with the car so all is ok so far , bearing in mind I've only had the car a week . Also the staff were polite and very helpful .


  • 5

    Would go back again.

    By Paul H on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and simple, no pressure to buy. Great selection of cars at all prices.


  • 5

    The best company

    By Danut F on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick. The best dealer, he did everything for me


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By John W on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personnel service, the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would definatly recommend them.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Tracey S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Gave you breathing space in the showroom to look around. Patrick was our salesman. Genuinely helpful. Excellent deal. Very professional garage.


  • 5

    Great friendly welcoming

    By Gale C on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fort Used cars is a nice friendly car garage to walk around no hassle great bunch of guys highly recommend to others


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Mark W on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional and friendly at all times.


  • 5

    Very happy about getting car from fort used car

    By Nasheen Z on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice, freindly and helpful i would recommend them to anyone who would like a car quickly as they try and work around your needs and do the best they can.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Chris B on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and made the whole experience a pleasure. A great service.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction thank you

    By Deborah R on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very happy to help and made buy another car very easy without the stress