play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Benjamin W on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process buying the car, was in and out easily in half an hour they took care of everything

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/12/18

    We at the fort are glad you are enjoying your new vehicle and that the buying experience was smooth and easy thank you for your review regards the fort team


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership.

    By Mark R on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no pressure salesman would go back again should i need another car love the car so far so good.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 26/11/18

    Thank you for your positive review and that your happy with the service and purchase regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Lovely new car

    By Sue D on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Roger and the team from fort auto would highly recommend them if you are in the market to buy a used car x

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 08/11/18

    Thank you for your positive review and are pleased your buying transaction was a simple and pleasurable experience we wish you many years of happy motoring regards the fort team


  • 5

    A friendly team awaits you here

    By Sharon H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and welcoming team will greet you here from the reception staff to the sales team. I had a good experience from purchasing my vehicle from here through the sale ,collection and also putting a few minor issues right.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/11/18

    We at the fort are happy that you enjoyed your experience with your purchase and thank you for your positive review regards the fort team


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Sequqia H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car! Excellent price, excellent service, everything was so easy and there was no pushy hard sale, they just want you to find something you’ll love. Thanks again!

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 25/10/18

    Thank you for your positive feed back much appreciated we at the fort are glad your thrilled with your new vehicle and have many years of happy motoring remember we are always here for your servicing needs Regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Good service

    By Stacey B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful, sorted a new car very simple process

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 17/10/18

    Glad to hear of your positive review and your happiness with your new car and service you received please recommend friends and family regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Balwinder B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service. Salesperson was very knowledgeable & honest.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 17/10/18

    Thank you for your positive review and your custom we hope you have many days of enjoyable motoring and our service team are only a phone call awat if you require servicing or a new mot regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Helpful and informative staff

    By Emma B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very friendly and helpful when looking for an appropriate vehicle.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your review emma and if you can recommend family and friends it would be appreciated happy motoring regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales very good sales people

    By William H on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car value at the right price very good condition did all what was asked would recommend to other people

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/10/18

    Afternoon Bill may I thank you from all of the fort team for your positive review regards carl


  • 5

    fantastic

    By SHENIA S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    great. experience really helpful informed all along the process pleasant staff 5 star

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/09/18

    Hi Shenia may I thank you for your positive review and wish you many miles of trouble free motoring regards carl


‹ Prev Next ›