play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent first car purchase!

    By lauren S on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars and very friendly, helpful staff. We purchased our daughter’s first car knowing it was 100% safe and reliable as it came with a full AA check, breakdown cover, warranty and service. They’re a fraction more expensive than other dealerships however it came with all the checks and should hopefully run for at least the next 12 months without any issues. Highly recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 17/06/19

    The team are happy to receive your positive and complimenting review and that your daughters first car has ticked all the boxes for you


  • 5

    Nice and relaxed and dealt with easily

    By neil F on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my purchase and the way it was dealt with no pressure to buy as i walked in very relaxed and dealt with professionally

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 16/06/19

    The team would like to say thank you for your positive review and that your buying experience was good Happy motoring regards The Fort


  • 5

    Made to feel welcome as soon as we arrived

    By robert W on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were made very welcome at fort used cars especially by Gary who we dealt with during our visit ,my wife and I are satisfied with both cars.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/06/19

    Great news to us that you are happy with the service you received and are enjoying both cars and the team would like to say thank you for your business Kind regards The Fort


  • 5

    good service

    By shenda H on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful friendly staff. good customer service car was ready within 2 days

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/06/19

    The fort team are pleased to hear your positive review and that your purchase was handled in a professional manner regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Purchasing my new car

    By istvan M on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly staff .very helpful and professional service

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 25/05/19

    The fort team would like to say thank you for your positive review and your purchasing experience was dealt with professional and smooth happy motoring kind regards the fort team


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series sweeeeeeet

    By david M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant so glad I went there Paul was so helpful top bloke thank you all so much


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By robyn T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, found the one I was looking for online and had no issues at the show room. Staff were friendly and welcoming, everything we needed to know was covered and they were accommodating to our schedule. Communication was good.


  • 5

    Average dealership

    By laura S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready days before they contacted to tell us. Handover was strange, no explanation of controls etc.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 13/03/19

    Mrs S partner called and was told the vehicle was ready for collection but we were awaiting funds from the finance company that they had arranged perhaps communication between themselves and the finance company they arranged would of made handover a lot quicker and smoother Regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By FRANCES S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car the people were helpful and polite helped me through the process couldn't be happier love my car thank you to the fort

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 07/03/19

    Thank you for your positive review and that you were dealt with smoothly and professional and with no high pressure sales we wish you many years of enjoyable motoring regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Auris T180

    By ita D on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After traveling from Devon to collect a car I was greeted by welcoming reception staff who contacted salesman who is real gent. After two coffees we completed the deal. All very easy. Car as described. All in all a fantastic experience. In past 50 years I've bought many cars and was very impressed with your showroom. Many thanks .

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 07/03/19

    Many thanks for your kind review and the experience you received after traveling a long distance for your purchase Kind Regards The Fort Team


‹ Prev Next ›