play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Sequqia H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car! Excellent price, excellent service, everything was so easy and there was no pushy hard sale, they just want you to find something you’ll love. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Stacey B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful, sorted a new car very simple process

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 17/10/18

    Glad to hear of your positive review and your happiness with your new car and service you received please recommend friends and family regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Balwinder B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service. Salesperson was very knowledgeable & honest.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 17/10/18

    Thank you for your positive review and your custom we hope you have many days of enjoyable motoring and our service team are only a phone call awat if you require servicing or a new mot regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Helpful and informative staff

    By Emma B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very friendly and helpful when looking for an appropriate vehicle.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your review emma and if you can recommend family and friends it would be appreciated happy motoring regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales very good sales people

    By William H on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car value at the right price very good condition did all what was asked would recommend to other people

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 02/10/18

    Afternoon Bill may I thank you from all of the fort team for your positive review regards carl


  • 5

    fantastic

    By SHENIA S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    great. experience really helpful informed all along the process pleasant staff 5 star

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/09/18

    Hi Shenia may I thank you for your positive review and wish you many miles of trouble free motoring regards carl


  • 5

    Shocking aftercare

    By Teresa S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially the sales staff were extremely helpful- unfortunately as soon as we had agreed a sale the attitude seemed to change! The car was not ready on the day agreed, there were countless issues and mix ups with very little explanation from the staff!! We not made to feel like valued customers at all.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/09/18

    Afternoon Teresa we are extremely concerned to hear of your disappointment I would appreciate a phone call from yourself so any issues can be attended to regards carl


  • 5

    Excellent service David Hoff

    By Paul I on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service is amazing David hoff went above and beyond to give the perfect car thanks Again I would highly recommend

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/09/18

    Hi Paul thank you for your positive review and your complements of how your experience was handled by David Hoff we look forward to future business and recommendation from you kind regards carl


  • 5

    Good would use again.

    By Craig B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff and deal very good but car not complete. Not all issues satisfied.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 20/09/18

    Morning craig thank you for your positive review if you have any outstanding issues please do not hesitate to contact me regards carl


  • 5

    Would you want this

    By Mark W on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well i brought qashqai on 19th the day i drove it off the court a pipe blew sprayed oil all over engine they repaired it the next day management light came on i had to return to showroom they repaired then sat got in and car would not start had to return to showroom they said they will call and let me know when ready,heard nothing,i had to call them,they said they will call when sorted upto now no call,so make your own mind up would you buy a car from these.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/09/18

    Sorry to hear of your problems since taking delivery I hope everything has now been rectified and all is good please except my apologise and has a good will gesture I will offer you a free service when due regards the fort


‹ Prev Next ›