play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fort Used Cars

At Fort Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fort Used Cars

Fort Used Cars
5
4.6

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Craig M on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, p/x a car for my new one, very quick service no long waiting. Thanks

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 10/02/19

    The Fort team are pleased your new purchase was quick and smooth thank you for your positive review regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Luke W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to get a bigger car. Got help from a Very nice bloke and very helpful. Would fully recommend

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/02/19

    Thank you for your positive review and feed back and your 2nd car you have purchased regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Simon H on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with great friendly staff. No pressure to buy from the salesperson and they were more than helpful when I asked about information regarding the car I was buying

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 23/01/19

    Great to hear you are happy with your new purchase and your buying transaction was smooth with no pressure thank you for your positive review regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    car pick up

    By John O on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good welcome no waiting about. Free coffee which was nice, Dave was very good at explaining things.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 23/01/19

    thank you for your positive review at the fort we aim to make your buying experience smooth and with no pressure regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sarah P on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, really happy with the car! Good prices and warranty covers parts and labour! Salesman was a top bloke, very helpful!

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 12/01/19

    We at the fort appreciate your positive review and are happy to hear you are enjoying your recent purchase happy motoring ! regards G


  • 5

    Purchasing my vehicle made easy

    By O'neill D on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were always helpful and friendly , the service was straightforward and I was always kept in the loop in relations to what was happening. I was always supported in filling in paperwork which made the process a lot easier.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 11/01/19

    Thank you for your positive review the fort team are here to make your buying process easy and efficient and we are pleased to hear your experience was made easy and smooth kind regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota Yaris.

    By Randa A on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gary the sales man was very polite and really efficient and made us feel welcome even done us a cup of tea and he was on the ball as we saw the car we wanted and he didn't pressure us and got on with sorting out the details and was true to his word on every thing he said. A nice man and I will be back after Xmas for a car for myself as this one was for my girlfriend. Thank you. Mark Hamilton.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Benjamin W on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process buying the car, was in and out easily in half an hour they took care of everything

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 04/12/18

    We at the fort are glad you are enjoying your new vehicle and that the buying experience was smooth and easy thank you for your review regards the fort team


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership.

    By Mark R on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and no pressure salesman would go back again should i need another car love the car so far so good.

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 26/11/18

    Thank you for your positive review and that your happy with the service and purchase regards The Fort Team


  • 5

    Lovely new car

    By Sue D on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Roger and the team from fort auto would highly recommend them if you are in the market to buy a used car x

    Reply from Fort Used Cars on 08/11/18

    Thank you for your positive review and are pleased your buying transaction was a simple and pleasurable experience we wish you many years of happy motoring regards the fort team


‹ Prev Next ›